Sandy the 25 year old transexual

It’s saturday night and I happen to be driving in the Northgate neighborhood. My App pings and I accept a ride and arrive early. 3 minutes pass so I text Juan that I’m still here. Then I see him walking towards the car. Its dark and kind drizzly. However, it’s not a mexican macho Juan walking towards my car. It’s a 5’10 voluptuous blonde. She’s wearing accessories, heels, leggings, a beautiful blouse and she carrying a designer purse. It’s a MK handbag. And its packed.

She enters my car huffing and puffing. The aroma of her perfume is awesome! I love her! Oh but she has a deep voice and she’s Juan.  In her heavy sexy latina accent she says.  “Hi sorry I’m late. I’m so thankful you waited for me” I replied feeling humoured. ” No worries it’s all good. So, where are we headed to tonight?” she said happily “I’m going on a date to a restaurant on Capital Hill.” Now, I’m really curious “A date? Oh whose the lucky guy? Where did you meet him?” She replied”On a sugar daddy dating site.”

Well I figured its better to shorten this post by writing what happened next. Juan who goes by the name Sandy is 25 and she is looking for a rich daddy to take care of her. She’s been on a couple of dates from the site before but she hasn’t found Mr Sugar Daddy. And boy oh boy does she walk away with a couple hundred dollars a night. I asked her if she had to do favors. She said no. There are guys who actually pay to go on a dates with transvestite. It’s their thing it’s what turns em on. It’s a fantasy that has to be fulfilled. And these men are usually rich or maybe not. They will pay a couple hundred dollars to be loved and paid attention to by a gay man dressed as a woman.

This conversation was getting interesting. Sandy gave me all the details about Sugar Daddy.com. She explained how it works, and how I can make money just being seen with an old man in public. Lord do I look that desperate? I now it’s a Saturday night in Seattle. And I’m driving people to parties, bars, clubs and watever. But uhh does my loneliness really show?

Sandy keeps on talking about Sugar Daddy.com and how it works for her. Im hoping she doesn’t share all the details. And she does. She spoke excitedly with a heavy sexy latina accent. Or latino sexy feminine accent? Oh watever.. And you know when a feminine gay latino man wearing a blonde wig gets excited. Is like steamy and hot in my car. And the rolling rrr’s. And Sandy’s deep breaths were sexy as frick! Oh no wonder she goes on dates with white gay guys. Oh go tell it to the mountain. Well,  she went there. “Oh and you know those lonely military guys. I when on a date with one. He was so sexy and hot. And eating dinner wasn’t the only entertainment for the night.”

I switched the subject fast. “Oh by the way I really like your makeup. What brand do you use?”

We talked about makeup. And thumbs up for MAC makeup. Even a transvestite knows what makeup brand is the best. We talked about Mall store makeup brands verses grocery store makeup brands. She was happy to know that L’Oreal mascara is just as good as MACs mascara. I was happy to know that MAC is awesome for sensitive skin.  Sandy really knew her stuff. I was impressed. Her nails were jeweled up better than mine. I felt beneath her.  I’m a woman for gods sake! My nails should be prettier than Sandy’s! And Sandy know it!

The drive was reaching Sandy’s destination. She was so happy. She wanted me to park a little ways so that she could walk off her nerves. She politely thanked me. And I wished her a good night.

wheww that went well…giggle giggle..giggle..wow!

End trip swipe. Onward to my next rider.

Author: Mybuzzworld

Hi everybody. I am an Uber driver in Seattle Wa. I moved to Seattle in 2003. I love it here. And so I want to share my everyday life as a driver. I really want to share everything that everyone is buzzin about in this awesome city. I really want you to enjoy my blog. So buzz me anytime at buzzbuzzworld@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Sandy the 25 year old transexual”

Leave a Reply

