Uber driving in a world of techies, entrepreneurs, artists, students, and much much more!!

This is the post excerpt.

  • Hi everybody. Welcome to my blog and my first post. I was encouraged by my friendly riders to start blogging about my everyday experiences as a female Uber driver in fabulous Seattle. They told me that I should share my stories. Everyday is a new beginning. And I never know who I’m driving to work, school, hospital, home, cafe, or a date. Who knows?

 

 

Author: Mybuzzworld

Hi everybody. I am an Uber driver in Seattle Wa. I moved to Seattle in 2003. I love it here. And so I want to share my everyday life as a driver. I really want to share everything that everyone is buzzin about in this awesome city. I really want you to enjoy my blog. So buzz me anytime at buzzbuzzworld@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

